Glass dildo handmade no. 18

In stock

▪️Meets the highest quality standards
▪️Seamlessly hand-made from glass
▪️Odourless, anti-allergenic and very hygienic
▪️Can be tempered with hot or cold water
▪️Easy to clean

Sale price58.50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Advantages of our shop
✔️ 101-day return policy*
✔️ Payment by invoice
✔️ 100% discreet package

showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

This exclusively handcrafted glass dildo No. 18 from Icicles is a perfect companion. This makes every session an exciting experience.

With a total length of 18 cm and an insertion depth of 12.5 cm, the glass dildo no. 18 from Icicles a real pleasure. The diameter of 4 cm ensures optimal stimulation and a unique emotional experience . The seamlessly handcrafted glass ensures particularly hygienic use and is characterized by its hypoallergenic properties .

The ability to temper the glass dildo in hot or cold water makes every use an unforgettable experience. Experience the different sensations created by the temperature control and enjoy intense pleasure .

The glass dildo no. 18 from Icicles is an exclusive, handcrafted product that meets the highest quality standards. Experience a unique emotional experience and exciting stimulation with this high-quality product. Order today and let yourself be amazed by the glass dildo No. 18 pampered by Icicles!

Item information

Contents Glass dildo handmade No. 18
material Glass
overall length 18cm
Insertion depth 12.5cm
diameter 4cm
Waterproof Yes

Glasdildo handmade No. 18 Icicles 18 cm

Auf Lager

▪️Wird den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht
▪️Nahtlose Handfertigung aus Glas
▪️Geruchsneutral, antiallergen und sehr hygienisch
▪️Kann mit heissem oder kalten Wasser temperiert werden
▪️Einfach zu reinigen

Angebot58.50

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Vorteile unseres Shops
✔️ 101-tägiges Rückgaberecht*
✔️ Zahlung auf Rechnung
✔️ 100% diskretes Paket

showimage-1 - loveiu.chKostenloser Versand

Unsere Pakete werden liebevoll verpackt und mit der schweizerischen Post ohne Kostenfolge für dich versendet.

Dieser exklusiv handgefertigte Glasdildo Nr. 18 von Icicles ist ein perfekter Begleiter. So wird jede Session zu einem aufregenden Erlebnis.

Mit einer Gesamtlänge von 18 cm und einer Einführtiefe von 12,5 cm ist der Glasdildo No. 18 von Icicles ein wahrer Genuss. Der Durchmesser von 4 cm sorgt für eine optimale Stimulation und ein einzigartiges Gefühlserlebnis. Das nahtlos handgefertigte Glas sorgt für eine besonders hygienische Anwendung und zeichnet sich durch seine hypoallergenen Eigenschaften aus.

Durch die Möglichkeit, den Glasdildo in heissem oder kaltem Wasser zu temperieren, wird jeder Einsatz zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Erlebe die unterschiedlichen Empfindungen, die durch die Temperierung erzeugt werden und geniesse ein intensives Vergnügen.

Der Glasdildo No. 18 von Icicles ist ein exklusives, handgefertigtes Produkt, das höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht wird. Erlebe ein einzigartiges Gefühlserlebnis und eine aufregende Stimulation mit diesem hochwertigen Produkt. Bestelle noch heute und lass dich von dem Glasdildo No. 18 von Icicles verwöhnen!

Artikelinformationen

Inhalt Glasdildo handmade No. 18 
Material Glas
Gesamtlänge 18 cm
Einführtiefe 12,5 cm
Durchmesser 4 cm
Wasserdicht Ja