WYNE masturbator with heat function

In stock

▪️Excitingly nubby soft sleeve with a vagina look
▪️Heat function up to 42°C
▪️ The 5 varied vibration modes in 3 speeds
▪️Intensive suction function in 3 modes
▪️Easy cleaning

Sale price155.90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Advantages of our shop
✔️ 101-day return policy*
✔️ Payment by invoice
✔️ 100% discreet package

showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

The handy masturbator that pampers you with warmth, vibrations and suction feelings !

This masturbator is equipped with an exciting nubby soft sleeve in a vagina look , which gives a very realistic feeling when masturbating. It also has a heat function up to 42°C, which ensures an even more intense experience. The 5 varied vibration modes in 3 speeds and the intensive suction function in 3 modes can all be controlled separately or in combination at the push of a button directly on the toy.

The soft TPE material inside feels pleasant on the skin and the soft sleeve can be removed for easy cleaning. The masturbator is (dust) safe and can be stored discreetly with the enclosed protective cap.

The masturbator is rechargeable and comes with a USB charging cable . The total length is 26.5 cm and it is a maximum of 10 cm wide. The insertion depth is 16.5 cm and the inner diameter is 2.5 cm (slightly stretchy). The weight is 937g. The material consists of ABS, silicone, PU and TPE.

Convinced? Then get the WYNE masturbator now and enjoy a perfect solo experience!

Item information

Contents Masturbator, USB charging cable
material ABS, silicone, PU, ​​TPE
overall length 26.5cm
Width max. 10 cm
Insertion depth 16.5cm
Inner diameter 2.5 cm (slightly stretchy)
Weight 937g

Masturbator WYNE mit Wärmefunktion

Auf Lager

▪️Aufregend genoppten Soft-Sleeve in Vagina-Optik
▪️Wärmefunktion bis zu 42°C
▪️5 abwechslungsreichen Vibrationsmodi in 3 Geschwindigkeiten
▪️Intensive Saugfunktion in 3 Modi
▪️Einfache Reinigung

Angebot155.90

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Vorteile unseres Shops
✔️ 101-tägiges Rückgaberecht*
✔️ Zahlung auf Rechnung
✔️ 100% diskretes Paket

showimage-1 - loveiu.chKostenloser Versand

Unsere Pakete werden liebevoll verpackt und mit der schweizerischen Post ohne Kostenfolge für dich versendet.

Der handliche Masturbator, der dich mit Wärme, Vibrationen und Saug-Feelings verwöhnt!

Dieser Masturbator ist mit einem aufregend genoppten Soft-Sleeve in Vagina-Optik ausgestattet, der ein sehr realistisches Gefühl beim Masturbieren vermittelt. Ausserdem verfügt er über eine Wärmefunktion bis zu 42°C, die für eine noch intensivere Erfahrung sorgt. Die 5 abwechslungsreichen Vibrationsmodi in 3 Geschwindigkeiten und die intensive Saugfunktion in 3 Modi lassen sich alle separat oder kombiniert per Knopfdruck direkt am Toy steuern.

Das streichelzarte TPE-Material im Inneren fühlt sich angenehm auf der Haut an und die Soft-Sleeve kann zur einfachen Reinigung herausgenommen werden. Der Masturbator ist (staub)sicher und diskret mit der beiliegenden Schutzkappe verwahrbar.

Der Masturbator ist wiederaufladbar und wird mit einem USB-Ladekabel geliefert. Die Gesamtlänge beträgt 26,5 cm und er ist maximal 10 cm breit. Die Einführtiefe beträgt 16,5 cm und der Innen-Durchmesser ist 2,5 cm (leicht dehnbar). Das Gewicht beträgt 937 g. Das Material besteht aus ABS, Silikon, PU und TPE.

Überzeugt? Dann hol dir jetzt den Masturbator von WYNE und geniesse ein perfektes Solo-Erlebnis!

Artikelinformationen

Inhalt Masturbator, USB-Ladekabel
Material ABS, Silikon, PU, TPE
Gesamtlänge 26,5 cm
Breite max. 10 cm
Einführtiefe 16,5 cm
Innendurchmesser 2,5 cm (leicht dehnbar)
Gewicht 937 g