Vibrator Wall Banger Plug purple

In stock

▪️With suction base for hands-free solo fun
▪️10 different vibration modes
▪️Controllable with remote control
▪️Rechargeable with USB charging cable
▪️Waterproof

Sale price97.90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Advantages of our shop
✔️ 101-day return policy*
✔️ Payment by invoice
✔️ 100% discreet package

showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

The Vibrator Wall Banger Plug is the perfect toy for anyone who enjoys anal stimulation - alone or as a couple . The attractively structured vibrating anal plug has a sensitive tip and a (removable) suction base that ensures hands-free solo fun. With the wireless remote control you can easily choose between 10 varied vibration modes , which can also be controlled by your partner. The remote control holds magnetically on the base and therefore does not get lost.

The wide base of the plug ensures safe handling when pampering, without the plug slipping in unintentionally. Longer wearing is also possible. The vibrating anal plug is also waterproof and can easily be taken into the bath or shower. The plug is rechargeable with the included USB charging cable and the battery (CR1620) for the remote control.

The Wall Banger Plug has a total length of 12 cm, an insertion length of 9 cm and a maximum diameter of 3.8 cm. It weighs 190g and is made of silicone, PU and ABS.

With the Wall Banger Plug you will experience unforgettable moments. Let yourself be pampered by the different vibration modes and enjoy the pleasant feeling that the plug provides when inserted and worn. With the suction base you can attach the plug to any smooth surface and concentrate fully on your pleasure. The Wall Banger Plug is the ideal toy for anyone looking for new stimuli and exciting experiences.

Item information

Contents Wall Banger Plug, remote control, USB charging cable, 1x Battery (CR1620)
material Silicone, PU, ​​ABS
overall length 12cm
Insertion length 9cm
diameter max. 3.8
Weight 190g
Waterproof Yes

Vibrator Wall Banger Plug violett

Auf Lager

▪️Mit Saugfuss für handfreien Solo-Spass
▪️10 verschiedene Vibrationsmodi
▪️Mit Fernbedienung steuerbar
▪️Wiederaufladbar mit USB-Ladekabel
▪️Wasserdicht

AngebotCHF 97.90

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Der Vibrator Wall Banger Plug ist das perfekte Spielzeug für alle, die anale Stimulation geniessen – alleine oder zu zweit. Der reizstrukturierte Vibro-Analplug verfügt über eine einfühlsame Spitze und einen (abnehmbaren) Saugfuss, der für handfreien Solo-Spass sorgt. Mit der kabellosen Fernbedienung können Sie bequem zwischen 10 abwechslungsreichen Vibrationsmodi wählen, die auch vom Partner gesteuert werden können. Die Fernbedienung hält magnetisch an der Basis und geht somit nicht verloren.

Die breite Basis des Plugs sorgt für eine sichere Handhabung beim Verwöhnen, ohne dass der Plug ungewollt hineinrutscht. Auch längeres Tragen ist somit möglich. Der Vibro-Analplug ist zudem wasserdicht und kann problemlos mit in die Badewanne oder unter die Dusche genommen werden. Mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Ladekabel und der Batterie (CR1620) für die Fernbedienung ist der Plug wiederaufladbar.

Der Wall Banger Plug hat eine Gesamtlänge von 12 cm, eine Einführlänge von 9 cm und einen maximalen Durchmesser von 3,8 cm. Er wiegt 190 g und besteht aus Silikon, PU und ABS.

Mit dem Wall Banger Plug werden Sie unvergessliche Momente erleben. Lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi verwöhnen und geniessen Sie das angenehme Gefühl, das der Plug beim Einführen und Tragen vermittelt. Mit dem Saugfuss können Sie den Plug auf jeder glatten Oberfläche befestigen und sich so voll und ganz auf Ihr Vergnügen konzentrieren. Der Wall Banger Plug ist das ideale Spielzeug für alle, die auf der Suche nach neuen Reizen und aufregenden Erfahrungen sind.

Artikelinformationen

Inhalt Wall Banger Plug, Fernbedienung, USB-Ladekabel, 1x  Batterie (CR1620)
Material Silikon, PU, ABS
Gesamtlänge 12 cm
Einführlänge 9 cm
Durchmesser max. 3,8
Gewicht 190 g
Wasserdicht Ja


Vorteile unseres Shops
✔️ 101-tägiges Rückgaberecht*
✔️ Zahlung auf Rechnung
✔️ 100% diskretes Paket

showimage-1 - loveiu.chKostenloser Versand

Unsere Pakete werden liebevoll verpackt und mit der schweizerischen Post ohne Kostenfolge für dich versendet.