Vibrating Roto Suck vaginal vibrator

In stock

▪️Strong suction power and precise stimulation
▪️7 different vibration modes
▪️Suction function with pressure release
▪️Battery operated
▪️Splash-proof

Sale priceCHF 89.50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Discover the perfect combination of strong suction and precise stimulation with our vagina suction vibrator! Thanks to its anatomically perfect shape and the soft, flexible suction cup, it ensures an intense emotional experience that you have never experienced before.

Thanks to the extra long handle, the suction vibrator sits comfortably in the hand and is easy to handle. The specially shaped clitoral stimulation and the pronounced stimulation structure inside the suction cup ensure precise stimulation that brings you to climax in the shortest possible time.

The suction vibrator has a suction function with pressure release and is also equipped with 7 different vibration modes , which you can easily control at the touch of a button. So you can let yourself be pampered anytime, anywhere, according to your wishes and preferences.

The vagina suction vibrator is powered by 2 AAA batteries, which you can simply order separately. But don't worry, the battery life is particularly long, so you can enjoy the intense emotional experience for a long time.

Discover the suction vibrator now with the perfect combination of suction power and precise stimulation and experience a unique emotional experience that will bring you to climax in no time!

Item information

Contents Her Vibrating Roto Suck
material Silicone, ABS
Size Handle length: 19.1 cm
Suction cup: 8.9cm x 5.6cm x 1.8cm
Splashproof
Yes


Advantages of our shop
✔️ 101-day return policy*
✔️ Payment by invoice
✔️ 100% discreet package

showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

Vagina-Saugvibrator her Vibrating Roto Suck

Auf Lager

▪️Starkes Saugvermögen und punktgenaue Stimulation
▪️7 verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi
▪️Saugfunktion mit Druckablass
▪️Batteriebetrieben
▪️Spritzwassergeschützt

AngebotCHF 89.50

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden an der Kasse berechnet

Entdecke jetzt die perfekte Kombination aus starkem Saugvermögen und punktgenauer Stimulation mit unserem Vagina-Saugvibrator! Durch seine anatomisch perfekte Formgebung und die weiche, flexible Saugschale sorgt er für ein intensives Gefühlserlebnis, das du so noch nie erlebt hast.

Dank des extra langen Griffs liegt der Saugvibrator bequem in der Hand und ist einfach zu handhaben. Die speziell ausgeformte Klitorisstimulation und die ausgeprägte Stimulationsstruktur im Inneren der Saugschale sorgen für eine punktgenaue Stimulation, die dich in kürzester Zeit zum Höhepunkt bringt.

Der Saugvibrator verfügt über eine Saugfunktion mit Druckablass und ist zusätzlich mit 7 verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi ausgestattet, die du bequem per Knopfdruck steuern kannst. So kannst du dich jederzeit und überall verwöhnen lassen, ganz nach deinen Wünschen und Vorlieben.

Der Vagina-Saugvibrator wird mit 2 AAA-Batterien betrieben, die du einfach extra bestellen kannst. Doch keine Sorge, die Batterielaufzeit ist besonders lang, so dass du dich lange Zeit an dem intensiven Gefühlserlebnis erfreuen kannst.

Entdecke jetzt den Saugvibrator mit der perfekten Kombination aus Saugvermögen und punktgenauer Stimulation und erlebe ein einzigartiges Gefühlserlebnis, das dich in kürzester Zeit zum Höhepunkt bringt!

Artikelinformationen

Inhalt Her Vibrating Roto Suck
Material Silikon, ABS
Grösse Grifflänge: 19,1 cm
Saugschale: 8,9 cm x 5,6 cm x 1,8 cm
Spritzwassergeschützt
Ja


Vorteile unseres Shops
✔️ 101-tägiges Rückgaberecht*
✔️ Zahlung auf Rechnung
✔️ 100% diskretes Paket

showimage-1 - loveiu.chKostenloser Versand

Unsere Pakete werden liebevoll verpackt und mit der schweizerischen Post ohne Kostenfolge für dich versendet.