Masturbator Elsa Jean Tasty Vagina

Only 2 units left
showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

Sale price85.90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


If you are looking for a masturbator that pampers you with an intense stimulating structure, then the Elsa Jean Tasty Vagina Masturbator from Fleshlight is just the thing for you! This masturbator has an original molded vagina opening from erotic star Elsa Jean .

The interior of the masturbator is structured in a very varied way and has different diameters to offer you a realistic experience that is very close to Elsa Jean's tight vagina. The structured surface ensures an intensive, orgasmic massage during the hand job.

The inner sleeve of the masturbator is made of skin-like, super soft material and can be easily removed from the masturbator for cleaning. In addition, the opening of the masturbator has an autograph from Elsa Jean, which further underlines the special experience.

With an insertion depth of 25 cm and a tight and stretchy inner diameter, this masturbator is perfectly tailored to your needs. It is made of high-quality TPE and ABS material and is therefore durable and easy to clean .

Treat yourself to the first cream of pleasure now with the Elsa Jean Tasty Vagina Masturbator from Fleshlight and experience intense orgasms like never before!

Item information

material TPE, ABS
Total length/insertion depth 25cm
Inside diameter Tight and stretchy
Weight 600g

Elsa Jean Mastrubator Vagina

En stock

▪️La surface structurée assure un massage intense et orgasmique
▪️Ouverture vaginale moulée originale de la star érotique Elsa Jean
▪️Fabriqué dans un matériau super doux semblable à la peau
▪️Facile à nettoyer et durable
▪️Étanche

Prix de vente85.90

Taxes inclues Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Avantages de notre boutique
✔️ Politique de retour de 101 jours*
✔️ Paiement sur facture
✔️ Forfait 100% discret

showimage-1 - loveiu.chLivraison gratuite

Nos colis sont emballés avec amour et envoyés gratuitement par la Poste Suisse.

Si vous recherchez un masturbateur qui vous dorlote avec une structure stimulante intense, alors le masturbateur Elsa Jean Tasty Vagina de Fleshlight est exactement ce qu'il vous faut ! Ce masturbateur possède une ouverture de vagin moulée originale de la star érotique Elsa Jean .

L'intérieur du masturbateur est structuré de manière très variée et présente différents diamètres pour vous offrir une expérience réaliste très proche du vagin serré d'Elsa Jean. La surface structurée assure un massage intense et orgasmique pendant le travail manuel.

Le manchon intérieur du masturbateur est fait d' un matériau ultra doux semblable à la peau et peut être facilement retiré du masturbateur pour le nettoyage. De plus, l'ouverture du masturbateur comporte un autographe d'Elsa Jean, qui souligne encore davantage l'expérience particulière.

Avec une profondeur d'insertion de 25 cm et un diamètre intérieur serré et extensible, ce masturbateur est parfaitement adapté à vos besoins. Il est fabriqué en matériau TPE et ABS de haute qualité et est donc durable et facile à nettoyer .

Offrez-vous dès maintenant la première crème de plaisir avec le masturbateur Elsa Jean Tasty Vagina de Fleshlight et vivez des orgasmes intenses comme jamais auparavant !

Informations sur l'élément

matériel TPE, ABS
Longueur totale/profondeur d'insertion 25 cm
Diamètre interieur Serré et extensible
Poids 600g