Double ecstasy vibrator

▪️Double stimulation
▪️Controllable with remote control
▪️10 different vibration intensities
▪️Rechargeable with USB charging cable
▪️Splash-proof

Sale price109.90
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Advantages of our shop
✔️ 101-day return policy*
✔️ Payment by invoice
✔️ 100% discreet package

showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

Discover incredible pleasure at the touch of a button with the double stimulator vibrator!

Perfect for double stimulation , this toy is made of soft silicone that slides smoothly into the vagina while stimulating the sensitive area of ​​the clitoris with its wing. With two powerful motors, this super stimulator offers 10 different vibration modes , giving you a wide range of exciting sensations.

This vibrator is so discreet that it can even be worn in panties for pleasure all day long. With the practical remote control you can easily adjust your desired vibration intensity without having to take off the toy. If you want to increase the pleasure even further, you can also insert it anally and let your partner penetrate the vagina while you receive double stimulation at the same time.

The splash-proof design of the double ecstasy vibrator allows you to enjoy pleasure even in the bath or shower. You don't have to worry about water getting into the toy and damaging it. The vibrator comes with a USB charging cable and a remote control battery so you can always keep it charged and ready to use.

The double stimulator vibrator has a total length of 14.1 cm and an insertion length of 8.6 cm. The clitoral stimulator is 6.6 cm long and has a diameter of 3.3 cm. Made of high quality silicone and ABS, this vibrator is a reliable and safe toy for all your needs. With its discreet size and exciting features, this vibrator is sure to become your favorite toy.

Item information

Contents Vibrator Double ecstasy, USB charging cable
material Silicone, ABS
overall length 14.1cm
Insertion length 8.6cm
Length clitoral stimulator 6.6cm
diameter 3.3cm
Splash water appreciated Yes

Vibromasseur double extase

▪️Double stimulation
▪️Contrôlable avec télécommande
▪️10 intensités de vibrations différentes
▪️Rechargeable avec un câble de chargement USB
▪️Résistant aux éclaboussures

Prix de vente109.90
En rupture

Taxes inclues Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Avantages de notre boutique
✔️ Politique de retour de 101 jours*
✔️ Paiement sur facture
✔️ Forfait 100% discret

showimage-1 - loveiu.chLivraison gratuite

Nos colis sont emballés avec amour et envoyés gratuitement par la Poste Suisse.

Découvrez un plaisir incroyable sur simple pression d'un bouton avec le vibrateur double stimulateur !

Parfait pour une double stimulation , ce jouet est composé de silicone souple qui se glisse en douceur dans le vagin tout en stimulant la zone sensible du clitoris grâce à son aile. Doté de deux moteurs puissants, ce super stimulateur propose 10 modes de vibrations différents , vous offrant une large gamme de sensations excitantes.

Ce vibromasseur est si discret qu'il peut même être porté en culotte pour un plaisir toute la journée. Avec la télécommande pratique, vous pouvez facilement régler l'intensité de vibration souhaitée sans avoir à retirer le jouet. Si vous souhaitez augmenter encore plus le plaisir, vous pouvez également l'insérer par voie anale et laisser votre partenaire pénétrer dans le vagin tout en recevant une double stimulation en même temps.

La conception résistante aux éclaboussures du vibromasseur double extase vous permet de profiter du plaisir même dans le bain ou la douche. Vous n'avez pas à craindre que de l'eau pénètre dans le jouet et l'endommage. Le vibrateur est livré avec un câble de chargement USB et une batterie de télécommande afin que vous puissiez toujours le garder chargé et prêt à l'emploi.

Le vibrateur double stimulateur a une longueur totale de 14,1 cm et une longueur d'insertion de 8,6 cm. Le stimulateur clitoridien mesure 6,6 cm de long et a un diamètre de 3,3 cm. Fabriqué en silicone et ABS de haute qualité, ce vibromasseur est un jouet fiable et sûr pour tous vos besoins. Avec sa taille discrète et ses fonctionnalités intéressantes, ce vibromasseur deviendra à coup sûr votre jouet préféré.

Informations sur l'élément

Contenu Vibromasseur Double extase, câble de chargement USB
matériel Silicone, ABS
longueur totale 14,1 cm
Longueur d'insertion 8,6 cm
Stimulateur clitoridien de longueur 6,6 cm
diamètre 3,3 cm
Splash d'eau apprécié Oui