Anal vibrator Wall Banger Beads

In stock

▪️Intense stimulation through balls
▪️Suction base allows hands-free fun
▪️10 different vibration modes, controllable with remote control
▪️Rechargeable with USB charging cable
▪️Waterproof

Sale priceCHF 129.90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Do you want to experience an intense anal experience? Then the Wall Banger Beads anal vibrator is the perfect choice for you! The different sizes of the five balls ensure pleasant and intensive stimulation of your anus. The unique stimulus structure and shape of the balls make your experience even more exciting. You can choose between 10 different vibration modes , which you can easily control using a button or remote control.

The Wall Banger Beads anal vibrator not only offers intense pleasure, but also freedom when playing. The suction base allows for hands-free fun , so you can use your hands for other things. The suction cup is also removable when you don't need it. The anal chain is waterproof and invites you to play exciting games in the bath and shower .

The total length of the Wall Banger Beads anal vibrator is 16.8 x 7.8 x 3.8 cm, with the insertion length being 11.5 cm and the diameter being 3.8 cm. The vibrator is made of silicone, PU and ABS and is therefore skin-friendly and hygienic. The included USB charging cable allows you to charge the vibrator easily and conveniently.

So, if you are looking for an anal vibrator that will satisfy all your anal needs and provide intense pleasure , then the Wall Banger Beads anal vibrator is the perfect choice for you!

Item information

Contents Anal vibrator Wall Banger Beads, USB charging cable
material Silicone, PU, ​​ABS
overall length 16.8 x 7.8 x 3.8 cm
Insertion length 11.5cm
diameter 3.8cm
Waterproof Yes

Advantages of our shop
✔️ 101-day return policy*
✔️ Payment by invoice
✔️ 100% discreet package

showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

Vibromasseur anal Wall Banger Beads

En stock

▪️Stimulation intense grâce aux balles
▪️La base à ventouse permet de s'amuser les mains libres
▪️10 modes de vibration différents, contrôlables avec télécommande
▪️Rechargeable avec un câble de chargement USB
▪️Étanche

Prix de venteCHF 129.90

Taxes inclues Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Vous souhaitez vivre une expérience anale intense ? Alors le vibromasseur anal Wall Banger Beads est le choix parfait pour vous ! Les différentes tailles des cinq boules assurent une stimulation agréable et intensive de votre anus. La structure de stimulation unique et la forme des balles rendent votre expérience encore plus excitante. Vous pouvez choisir entre 10 modes de vibration différents , que vous pouvez facilement contrôler à l'aide d'un bouton ou d'une télécommande.

Le vibromasseur anal Wall Banger Beads offre non seulement un plaisir intense, mais aussi une liberté de jeu. La base à ventouse permet de s'amuser sans les mains , vous pouvez donc utiliser vos mains pour d'autres choses. La ventouse est également amovible lorsque vous n'en avez pas besoin. La chaîne anale est étanche et vous invite à jouer à des jeux passionnants dans le bain et la douche .

La longueur totale du vibromasseur anal Wall Banger Beads est de 16,8 x 7,8 x 3,8 cm, la longueur d'insertion étant de 11,5 cm et le diamètre de 3,8 cm. Le vibromasseur est composé de silicone, de PU et d'ABS et est donc doux pour la peau et hygiénique. Le câble de chargement USB inclus vous permet de charger le vibromasseur facilement et commodément.

Alors, si vous recherchez un vibromasseur anal qui saura satisfaire tous vos besoins anaux et vous procurer un plaisir intense , alors le vibromasseur anal Wall Banger Beads est le choix parfait pour vous !

Informations sur l'élément

Contenu Vibromasseur anal Wall Banger Beads, câble de chargement USB
matériel Silicone, PU, ​​ABS
longueur totale 16,8 x 7,8 x 3,8 cm
Longueur d'insertion 11,5 cm
diamètre 3,8 cm
Imperméable Oui

Avantages de notre boutique
✔️ Politique de retour de 101 jours*
✔️ Paiement sur facture
✔️ Forfait 100% discret

showimage-1 - loveiu.chLivraison gratuite

Nos colis sont emballés avec amour et envoyés gratuitement par la Poste Suisse.