Lay-on vibrator SATISFYER Pro Traveler

In stock

▪️With the exclusively protected Airpulse technology
▪️Skin-friendly silicone
▪️11 pressure wave intensities
▪️Whisper quiet and equipped with a magnetic cap
▪️Waterproof

Sale price45.10

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Advantages of our shop
✔️ 101-day return policy*
✔️ Payment by invoice
✔️ 100% discreet package

showimage-1 - loveiu.chFree Shipping

Our packages are lovingly packaged and sent by Swiss Post at no cost to you.

Both stylish and portable, the Traveler features our exclusive proprietary Airpulse technology that will leave your knees weak. Whisper-quiet and equipped with a magnetic cap, this delicate piece of jewelry is ideal for spontaneous moments and secret rendezvous.

The Satisfyer Pro Traveler impresses with its outstanding features:

  1. 11 Pressure Wave Intensities : Experience a variety of pulsating sensations, from gentle to intense, to suit your individual preferences.

  2. Whisper Mode : Enjoy discreet fun with the Pro Traveler as it is barely audible thanks to its whisper-quiet motor.

  3. Water resistance IPX7: Immerse yourself in sensual pleasure because the Satisfyer is waterproof and can be used in the bath or shower without worry.

  4. Skin-friendly silicone : The soft silicone head feels comfortable on the skin and is easy to clean, so you can experience hygienically clean pleasures.

Like its big siblings Satisfyer Pro 2 and Satisfyer Penguin, this pressure wave vibrator gives you exciting orgasms - only in a handy form for on the go. Whether it's a business trip, vacation or city trip, the Satisfyer Traveler fits into any hand luggage and, with its elegant design, you won't immediately suspect it's a pleasure giver. No compromises have been made with the breathtaking technology inside, which makes the Satisfyer Traveler a true sexual lifestyle product. This means you can be sure of your sexual wellness wherever you go in the world.

Whether you are a frequent flyer or prefer to go on a road trip, the stylish cap closes the Satisfyer magnetically when traveling and makes it a discreet and hygienic accessory. With 11 programs, the handy pressure wave vibrator gets your blood pumping and, thanks to its waterproof finish, lets you experience pulsating orgasms even in the hotel bathtub. The integrated batteries can be easily charged using a magnetic USB charging cable and make it ready for your next fun trip every time

The cuddly attachment that nestles around your pearl is made of medical silicone and offers a slippery and velvety smooth surface. If you combine this pleasant material with a few drops of water-based lubricant, the exciting experience with the Satisfyer Traveler can be intensified even further. The skin-friendly silicone can then be easily cleaned with a little water and soap. Alternatively, you can also use a disinfectant toy cleaner and a well-matched disinfectant spray.

With this piece of jewelry you have the perfect travel companion at your side, who will reliably provide you with hot waves of excitement and incomparable satisfaction at any time.

Item information

Contents SATISFYER Pro Traveler lay-on vibrator, USB charging cable
material ABS plastic, silicone
Width 46mm
Height 35mm
Color Eggplant / rose gold
With pressure waves Yes
length 107mm
Weight 56g
stimulation Clitoral
Waterproof (IPX7) Yes
battery battery pack

Vibromasseur à poser SATISFYER Pro Traveler

En stock

▪️Avec la technologie Airpulse exclusivement protégée
▪️Silicone doux pour la peau
▪️11 intensités d'ondes de pression
▪️Silencieux et équipé d'un capuchon magnétique
▪️Étanche

Prix de vente45.10

Taxes inclues Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Avantages de notre boutique
✔️ Politique de retour de 101 jours*
✔️ Paiement sur facture
✔️ Forfait 100% discret

showimage-1 - loveiu.chLivraison gratuite

Nos colis sont emballés avec amour et envoyés gratuitement par la Poste Suisse.

À la fois élégant et portable, le Traveler est doté de notre technologie exclusive Airpulse qui affaiblira vos genoux. Silencieux et équipé d'un capuchon magnétique, ce bijou délicat est idéal pour les moments spontanés et les rendez-vous secrets.

Le Satisfyer Pro Traveler impressionne par ses caractéristiques exceptionnelles :

  1. 11 intensités d'ondes de pression : découvrez une variété de sensations pulsées, de douces à intenses, en fonction de vos préférences individuelles.

  2. Mode murmure : Amusez-vous discrètement avec le Pro Traveler car il est à peine audible grâce à son moteur silencieux.

  3. Résistance à l'eau IPX7 : Plongez dans le plaisir sensuel car le Satisfyer est étanche et peut être utilisé dans le bain ou sous la douche sans souci.

  4. Silicone doux pour la peau : la tête en silicone souple est confortable sur la peau et est facile à nettoyer, afin que vous puissiez profiter de plaisirs hygiéniquement propres.

Comme ses grands frères Satisfyer Pro 2 et Satisfyer Penguin, ce vibromasseur à ondes de pression vous offre des orgasmes excitants - uniquement sous une forme pratique pour les déplacements. Qu'il s'agisse d'un voyage d'affaires, de vacances ou d'un séjour en ville, le Satisfyer Traveler se glisse dans n'importe quel bagage à main et, avec son design élégant, vous ne soupçonnerez pas immédiatement qu'il fait plaisir. Aucun compromis n'a été fait avec la technologie à couper le souffle à l'intérieur, ce qui fait du Satisfyer Traveler un véritable produit de style de vie sexuel. Cela signifie que vous pouvez être sûr de votre bien-être sexuel où que vous alliez dans le monde.

Que vous soyez un voyageur fréquent ou que vous préfériez partir en road trip, le capuchon stylé ferme le Satisfyer magnétiquement lors de vos déplacements et en fait un accessoire discret et hygiénique. Avec 11 programmes, le vibrateur à ondes de pression pratique fait pomper votre sang et, grâce à sa finition imperméable, vous permet de vivre des orgasmes palpitants même dans la baignoire de l'hôtel. Les batteries intégrées peuvent être facilement chargées à l'aide d'un câble de chargement USB magnétique et les préparent à chaque fois pour votre prochain voyage amusant.

L'embout douillet qui se niche autour de votre perle est en silicone médical et offre une surface lisse et veloutée. Si vous combinez ce matériau agréable avec quelques gouttes de lubrifiant à base d'eau, l'expérience passionnante avec le Satisfyer Traveler peut être encore intensifiée. Le silicone doux pour la peau peut ensuite être facilement nettoyé avec un peu d'eau et de savon. Alternativement, vous pouvez également utiliser un nettoyant désinfectant pour jouets et un spray désinfectant bien assorti.

Avec ce bijou, vous avez à vos côtés le compagnon de voyage idéal, qui vous procurera à tout moment des vagues d'excitation et une satisfaction incomparable.

Informations sur l'élément

Contenu Vibromasseur à poser SATISFYER Pro Traveler, câble de chargement USB
matériel plastique ABS, silicone
Largeur 46mm
Hauteur 35mm
Couleur Aubergine / or rose
Avec des ondes de pression Oui
longueur 107mm
Poids 56g
stimulation Clitoridien
Étanche (IPX7) Oui
batterie batterie